Université de Bordeaux


› C. Craver: Professor of philosophy of neuroscience, Washington University, St. Louis, USA

› P. Griffiths: Professor of philosophy, Charles Perkins Center, University of Sydney, Australia

› L. Laplane: Junior investigator, French National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS), Institute for the History and Philosophy of Science and Technology (IHPST), Gustave Roussy, France

› M. Lemoine: Professor of philosophy of medicine, ImmunoConcEpT, University of Bordeaux - CNRS, France

› K. MacCord: Program administrator and McDonnell Foundation fellow, MBL, USA

› T. Pradeu: Senior investigator, ImmunoConcEpT, University of Bordeaux - CNRS, France

› F. Rohwer: Professor of biology, San Diego State University, USA

› G. Wagner: Professor of ecology and evolutionary biology, Yale University, USA

Speakers may be subject to change.