Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Université de Bordeaux


› Andy Ewald: Johns Hopkins University, USA

› Silvia De Monte: Ecole Normale supérieure de Paris - French National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS), France, & Max Plank Institute, Germany

› Fridolin GrossUniversity of Bordeaux, France

› Hannah KaminskiUniversity of Bordeaux, France

› Jan Pieter Konsman: University of Bordeaux - CNRS, France

Lucie Laplane: Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne - CNRS, France

› Maël LemoineUniversity of Bordeaux, France

› Thomas Pradeu: University of Bordeaux - CNRS, France

› Lauren Ross: University of California at Irvine, USA